WE ARE NICE

There are 10 of us at NICE. We each have our own role and work closely as a team.
Together, we built NICE from scratch: from 12 retail points in the Netherlands in 2013 to more than 2.000 in the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany and Switzerland.

Nina
Kamp

FOUNDER NICE



+31 20 67 08 479 nina@thenicecompany.nl

Mark van Bloemendaal

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER & ADMIN



+31 6 21 49 47 47
mark@thenicecompany.nl

Elisabeth Weerman

CO-FOUNDER & CREATIVE



+31 6 42 05 69 44
elisabeth@thenicecompany.nl

Kim
Hiddink

MARKETING MANAGER



+31 6 11 61 71 64
kim@thenicecompany.nl

Marloes
Schots


PRODUCTMANAGER



M +31 20 670 84 79
marloes@thenicecompany.nl

Nina
Dijkstra

COUNTRYMANAGER
Germany | Austria | Switzerland

M +49 176 60 414299
nien@thenicecompany.nl

Wouke
Oprel

COUNTRYMANAGER
The Netherlands | Belgium | France

+31 6 25 27 94 94
wouke@thenicecompany.nl

Giuliana Martini

COUNTRY MANAGER
Duitsland | Oostenrijk | Zwitserland

+49 176 60 414299
giuliana@thenicecompany.nl

Anouk Pruim

DESIGN & PACKAGING


+31 20 670 84 79
anoukpruim@gmail.com

Elise Franken

SALES SUPPORT


+31 20 670 84 79
elise@thenicecompany.nl