WE ARE NICE

A solid team in which everyone has his or her unique roleand loves pure and tasty food too! Together we’ve built NICE from scratch.
We started in 2013 with an ice cream stand at festivals and markets, and now you can find NICE at more than 2,000 great organic shops and restaurants in the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany and Switzerland. Every day we are committed to making popsicles that you can enjoy from start to finish.
Simple and pure, produced as sustainable as possible.

Nina
Kamp

FOUNDER NICE



+31 20 67 08 479 nina@thenicecompany.nl

Mark van Bloemendaal

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER & ADMIN



+31 6 21 49 47 47
mark@thenicecompany.nl

Elisabeth Weerman

CO-FOUNDER & CREATIVE



+31 6 42 05 69 44
elisabeth@thenicecompany.nl

Kim
Hiddink

MARKETING MANAGER



+31 6 11 61 71 64
kim@thenicecompany.nl

Marloes
Schots


PRODUCTMANAGER



M +31 20 670 84 79
marloes@thenicecompany.nl

Nina
Dijkstra

COUNTRYMANAGER
Germany | Austria | Switzerland

M +49 176 60 414299
nien@thenicecompany.nl

Wouke
Oprel

COUNTRYMANAGER
The Netherlands | Belgium | France

+31 6 25 27 94 94
wouke@thenicecompany.nl

Giuliana Martini

COUNTRY MANAGER
Duitsland | Oostenrijk | Zwitserland

+49 176 60 414299
giuliana@thenicecompany.nl

Anouk Pruim

DESIGN & PACKAGING


+31 20 670 84 79
anoukpruim@gmail.com

Elise Franken

SALES SUPPORT


+31 20 670 84 79
elise@thenicecompany.nl