We are
Nice.

A solid team in which everyone has his or her unique roleand loves pure and tasty food too! Together we’ve built Nice from scratch.


+31 20 67 08 479
nina@thenicecompany.nl

Nina.

Founder


+31 6 42 05 69 44
elisabeth@thenicecompany.nl

Elisabeth.

Co-founder & creative

+ 31 20 670 8479
kim@thenicecompany.nl

Kim.

Marketing manager

+31 20 670 84 79
marloes@thenicecompany.nl

Marloes.

Product manager

+49 176 60 414299
nien@thenicecompany.nl

Nien.

Key account manager
retail

+49 176 55765843
wolfgang@thenicecompany.nl

Wolfgang.

Senior key account manager retail

+31 6 21 49 47 47
mark@thenicecompany.nl

Mark.

Finance & logistics

+31 20 670 84 79
elise@thenicecompany.nl

Elise.

Account manager
the Netherlands & Belgium

+31 20 670 84 79
anouk@thenicecompany.nl

Anouk.

Design &
packaging

For everyone
naturally.

Do you remember?
Blue fingers from picking blackberries.
Cherries from your own tree.
Fresh strawberries + cream.
Simple and delicious.
When did that go wrong?
Did doing it yourself get too hard?
Were we too busy, or was everything new too interesting?
Ready-made pizza, plastic bowl salads.
Mobile phones, social media, performance pressure, endless deadlines?
Popsicles made from water, colourants and flavourings?
Hold on.
Stop please.
We like progress.
Just as much as anyone.
But popsicles don’t need junk.
Whole fruits, real chocolate, full fat cream.
Made with respect for people and nature.
Popsicles 2.0.
Lip smackingly delicious.
Nice, as popsicles should be.