For everyone
naturally.

Weet je nog?
Een blauwe tong van het bramen plukken.
Kersen uit je eigen boom?
Verse aardbeien op beschuit?
Lekker en simpel.
Wanneer ging dat mis?
Was zelf doen ineens te moeilijk?
Waren we druk, of was het nieuwe zo interessant?
Kant-en-klare pizza, salade in plastic.
Mobiele telefoons, social media, performance pressure.
IJsjes van water en kleur- en smaakstoffen?
Ho.
Stop.
Leve de vooruitgang, begrijp me goed.
Maar wel ijs zonder troep.
Hele vruchten, pure chocolade, volle verse room.
Gemaakt met respect voor mens en natuur.
Popsicles 2.0.
Schandalig lekker.
Nice, zoals ijs moet zijn.

We are Nice.

A solid team in which everyone has his or her unique roleand loves pure and tasty food too! Together we’ve built Nice from scratch. We started in 2013 with an ice cream stand at festivals and markets.
Now you can find Nice at more than 2000 great organic shops and restaurants in the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Austria and Switzerland.
Every day we are committed to making popsicles that you can enjoy from start to finish. Simple and pure, produced as sustainable as possible.

Our 
team.


+31 20 67 08 479
nina@thenicecompany.nl

Nina.

Founder


+31 6 42 05 69 44
elisabeth@thenicecompany.nl

Elisabeth.

co-founder & creative

+ 31 20 670 8479
kim@thenicecompany.nl

Kim.

marketing manager

+31 20 670 84 79
marloes@thenicecompany.nl

Marloes.

product manager

+31 6 21 49 47 47
mark@thenicecompany.nl

Mark.

finance & logistics

+31 6 25279494
wouke@thenicecompany.nl

Wouke.

country manager
The Netherlands, Belgium & France

+49 176 60 414299
nien@thenicecompany.nl

Nien.

country manager
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+31 20 670 84 79
elise@thenicecompany.nl

Elise.

sales support

+31 20 670 84 79
anouk@thenicecompany.nl

Anouk.

design & packaging