Nice
contact.

If you have any questions don’t hasitate to contact us. You can send us an email sales@thenicecompany.nl or call +31 (0) 20 670 84 79.
We look forward to hear from you!

+31 20 67 08 479
nina@thenicecompany.nl

Nina.

Founder


+31 6 42 05 69 44
elisabeth@thenicecompany.nl

Elisabeth.

co-founder & creative

+31 6 11 61 71 64
kim@thenicecompany.nl

Kim.

marketing manager

+31 20 670 84 79
marloes@thenicecompany.nl

Marloes.

product manager

+31 6 21 49 47 47
mark@thenicecompany.nl

Mark.

finance & logistics

+31 6 25279494
wouke@thenicecompany.nl

Wouke.

country manager
The Netherlands, Belgium & France

+49 176 60 414299
nien@thenicecompany.nl

Nien.

country manager
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+31 20 670 84 79
elise@thenicecompany.nl

Elise.

sales support

+31 20 670 84 79
anouk@thenicecompany.nl

Anouk.

design & packaging